Your recordings can be now locked so only you and the account owner can access the recording files.
It can be locked when scheduling a call or when the call is completed and the recording is on your dashboard.
Call recordings can also be unlocked by you (the call scheduler) and the account owner if you change your mind.
All other users on your account will see a lock symbol and the words 'Restricted access' where the recording would usually be.




