Basic and Standard plans
Calls are not archived. Calls remain available for 14 days on the Basic plan and 30 days on the Standard Plan.
Professional, Collaborator and Enterprise plans
Your Blinder calls remain on your dashboard's 'Current' tab for 48 hours. They are then moved to 'Archived'.
To view calls that are older than 48 hours. Click the archived tab on your dashboard

