Click the call on your dashboard, the clock symbol lets you know that the call hasn’t started yet.
On the 'Call Details' page scroll to the bottom of the page, click 'Update call details' if you are updating the call.
Click 'Cancel the call' if you want to cancel the call. Email and text notifications will be sent to participants to notify them that the call has been cancelled (depending on notification settings). You will be asked to confirm when you cancel the video call.
The settings that can be changed on a scheduled video call are:
Start time and Call Window.
Participants' details (the changes will only apply for that call).
Turn features on or off such as recording and sharing.
Once you have made your changes, click ‘Confirm Update’. New communications will be sent to the relevant parties.



