The call settings that you are able to change are:
Start time and Call Window.
Recipient's details (the changes will only apply for that call).
Caller's details (the changes will only apply for that call).
Turn features on or off such as recording, sharing, disconnect a call and add yourself to a call.
Click the call on your dashboard, the clock symbol lets you know that the call hasn’t started yet.
Scroll to the bottom of the page, click 'Update call details'.
Once you have made your changes, click ‘Confirm Update’. New communications will be sent to the relevant parties.



