This feature allows you to share your recordings automatically with your participants in a video call and your caller in a phone call. You can have this feature permanently on or off with the ability to change it on a call-by-call basis, just as you do with the recording feature.
And then if you don't share, your contact can still request access from you. You can approve this request easily from your dashboard.
Share recordings automatically
To turn on sharing reports for all calls. Go to your dashboard, then 'Account', then 'Preferences' and switch the 'Share the Recording' button to ON. When this button is on the caller will receive an email automatically granting them access to download the recording.
Share recordings call by call
When you schedule your call switch the 'Share Recording' toggle to on. This will override what you have in your preferences.
Share recordings by granting access after the call
Your callers can now request access to a recording once the call is finished. When they request a call you will receive an email and there will be a display on your dashboard. When you click the blue bar, you will be taken to the next screen where you can grant access or ignore the request.
When you click the 'Send the recording' button the caller will receive an email granting them access to download the recording.





